Live stream preview

Next video will start in 30 seconds

Highlights – Episode 7

Close Open

Up Next in Moses and the Ten Commandments (Short Clips)

  • Highlights – Episode 7

    Moses and the Ten Commandments Live episodes will air on free Livestream on weekdays at 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET, reruns the following weekday (Monday to Friday) at 6 AM CT / 7 AM ET. Weekly episodes rerun on Saturdays at 4 PM CT and Sundays at 3 PM CT.

  • Highlights – Episode 8

    Moses and the Ten Commandments Live episodes will air on free Livestream on weekdays at 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET, reruns the following weekday (Monday to Friday) at 6 AM CT / 7 AM ET. Weekly episodes rerun on Saturdays at 4 PM CT and Sundays at 3 PM CT.

  • Highlights – Episode 9

    Moses and the Ten Commandments Live episodes will air on free Livestream on weekdays at 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET, reruns the following weekday (Monday to Friday) at 6 AM CT / 7 AM ET. Weekly episodes rerun on Saturdays at 4 PM CT and Sundays at 3 PM CT.