Live stream preview

Watch Episode 6 – April 12th

Watch Episode 6 – April 12th

Episode 6 – April 12th

Jesus (Full Episodes)

Up Next in Jesus (Full Episodes)

  • Episode 7 – April 13th

    Jesus is born, and the angels celebrate. Angel Gabriel visits shepherds in Bethlehem to announce the good news. Three wise men from distant lands who have studied the prophecies journey to see the King, who will bring salvation and reunite humanity with God.

  • Episode 8 – April 14th

    Mary and Joseph visit the Temple in Jerusalem to present their purification offering, and the elder Simeon consecrates baby Jesus and prophesies about His mission. Also the widow Anna rejoices upon seeing the Messiah.

  • Episode 9 – April 15th

    The Three Wise Men worship the Messiah and offer their treasures to Him. Joseph receives a message from Angel Gabriel and flees with his family to Egypt as Herod sends soldiers to Bethlehem.