The Miracles of Jesus

The Miracles of Jesus

The Miracles of Jesus TV Series is a compilation of Biblically-inspired stories that focus on each person that received a miracle in the Gospels. The viewer takes a deeper look into the life stories of each person mentioned in the Bible that experienced a miracle from Jesus. Fictional plots are drawn for each character and are packed with inspiring Biblical teachings and valuable life lessons.

Each episode seeks to teach love, hope, courage, and perseverance.
The first season has 18 episodes that portray some of the most well-known miracles of Jesus. The series’ second season brings 17 new and moving stories of ordinary people who experienced the extraordinary.

Let the unexpected happen. Tune in to the Universal Living Faith Network 24/7 Livestream and channel from Monday to Friday at 2 pm PT / 4 pm CT / 5 pm ET. Share with your family and friends.

Buy $10 Share
The Miracles of Jesus